Equipo editorial

DIRECTOR
Dr. Edgar Gutiérrez Gómez, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Huanta, Ayacucho-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-9485-1284 I Scopus ID: 57215547885 I CTI vitae I Email: egutierrez@unah.edu.pe

EDITORES ASOCIADOS
Dr. David Varona Aramburu,
Universidad Complutense de Madrid-España
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8972-0490 I Scopus ID: 57191737120 I Email: davarona@ucm.es

Dr. Edson Jorge Huaire Inacio, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Lima-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-2925-6993 I Scopus ID: 57255388700 I CTI vitae I Email: edsonjhi@gmail.com

COMITÉ EDITOR NACIONAL

Dr. Florencio Flores Ccanto, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Lima-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5600-9854 I Scopus ID: 57215546786 I CTI vitae I Email: fflores@une.edu.pe

Dr. Juan Ranulfo Cavero Carrasco, Universidad Nacional de San Cristóbal de Huamanga, Ayacucho-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-1619-3674 I CTI vitae I Email: cavero@unsch.edu.pe

Dr. Abdías Chávez Epiquen, Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Sullana, Piura-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5589-5217I Scopus ID: 57215546786 I CTI vitae I Email: chavezabdi@yahoo.es

Dr. José Héctor Livia Segovia, Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal, Lima-Perú
ORCID ID:0000-0003-2226-3349 I Scopus ID: 36188600400 I CTI vitae I Email: jlivia@unfv.edu.pe

Dra. Yesenia Saavedra Navarro, Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Sullana, Piura-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-9559-773X I Scopus ID: 57220186512 CTI vitae I Email: ysaavedra@unf.edu.pe

Dr. David Raúl Hurtado Tiza, Universidad Nacional Autónoma Altoandina de Tarma, Junín-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-4718-9993 I Scopus ID: 57220186512 CTI vitae I Email: 

Dr. Jorge Luis Yangali Vargas, Universidad Nacional del Centro del Perú, Junín-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-3714-326X I Scopus ID: 57196153594 CTI vitae I Email: jyangali@uncp.edu.pe

Dr. Cristhian Nicolás Aldana Yarlequé, Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Sullana, Piura-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-6890-5370  I Scopus ID: 57220189898 I CTI vitae I Email: caldana@unf.edu.pe

COMITÉ EDITOR INTERNACIONAL

Dr. Pablo Calvo de Castro, Universidad de Medellín-Colombia
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-7537-2349 I 0000126452 I Email: pablocalvo@usal.es

Dr. Cástor Saldaña Sousa, Universidad de Salamanca de España-España
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-9097-7215 I 57618 I Email: sousa@usal.es

Dr. Carlos Fernando Velez Gutiérrez, Universidad de Caldas-Colombia
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-6049-6584 I Email: carlos.velezgutierrez@ucaldas.edu.co

Dr. Carlos Píriz González, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela-España
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-3646-5630 I Scopus ID: 57195535807 I Email: carlos.piriz@usc.es

Dr. Maribel Deicy Villota Enríquez, Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios-Colombia
ORCID ID: scholar I Email: mdvillota@unicauca.edu.co

EDITORES HONORARIOS

Dr. Jorge Isaac Castro Bedriñana, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Huanta, Ayacucho-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-4312-6917 I Scopus ID: 55907448100 I CTI vitae I Email: jorge.castro@unah.edu.pe

Dr. Jaime Antonio Ruíz Béjar, Universidad Nacional de Huancavelica-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-0446-8458 I Scopus ID: 56659907300 I CTI vitae I Email:

TRADUCCIÓN INGLÉS

Dra. Cecilia Choque Pomasonco, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Huanta, Ayacucho-Perú
cchoque@unah.edu.pe

EQUIPO TECNICO

Antony Aguilar Ozejo
Email: aaguilar@unah.edu.pe